Ost Naruto shippuden

Ost Naruto shippuden

Naruto: Shippuuden is the continuation of the original animated TV series Naruto.The story revolves around an older and slightly more matured Uzumaki Naruto and his quest to save his friend Uchiha Sasuke from the grips of the snake-like Shinobi, Orochimaru. After 2 and a half years Naruto finally returns to his village of Konoha, and sets about putting his ambitions to work, though it will not be easy, as he has amassed a few (more dangerous) enemies, in the likes of the shinobi organization; Akatsuki. 


"Hero's Come Back" by Nobodyknows+ (eps 1-30)
"distance" by LONG SHOT PARTY (eps 31-53)
"Blue Bird" by Ikimonogakari (eps 54-77)
"CLOSER" by Inoue Joe (eps 78-102)
"Hotaru no Hikari" by Ikimonogakari (eps 103-128)
"Sign" by FLOW (eps 129-153)
"Toumei Datta Sekai" by Motohiro Hata (eps 154-179)
"Diver" by NICO Touches the Walls (eps 180-205)
"Lovers" by 7!! (eps 206-230)
"newsong" by tacica (eps 231-256)
"Totsugeki Rock" by THE CRO-MAGNONS (eps 257-281)
"Moshimo" by Daisuke (eps 282-306)
"Niwaka Ame Nimo Makezu" by NICO Touches the Walls (eps 307-332)
"Tsuki no Ookisa" by Nogizaka 46 (eps 333-356)
"Guren" by DOES (eps 357-379)
"Silhouette" by KANA-BOON (eps 380+)

"Kaze" by Yamazaru

"Nagare Boshi ~Shooting Star~" by HOME MADE Kazoku (eps 1-18)
"Michi ~to you all " by aluto (eps 19-30)
"KIMI MONOGATARI" by little by little (eps 31-41)
"Mezamero! Yasei" by MATCHY with QUESTION? (eps 42-52)
"Sunao na Niji" by surface (eps 54-63)
"BROKEN YOUTH" by Nico Touches the Walls (eps 64-77)
"Long Kiss Goodbye" by HALCALI (eps 78-90)
"BACCHIKOI!!!" by DEV PARADE (eps 91-102)
"Shinkokyuu" by SUPER BEAVER (eps 103-115)
"My ANSWER" by SEAMO (eps 116-128)
"Omae Dattanda" by Kishidan (eps 129-141)
"For You" by AZU (eps 142-153)
"Jitensha" by OreSkaBand (eps 154-166)
"Utakata Hanabi" by supercell (eps 167-179)
"U can do it!" by Domino (eps 180-192)
"Mayonaka no Orchestra" by Aqua Timez (eps 193-205)
"FREEDOM" by HOME MADE Kazoku (eps 206-218)
"Yokubou o Sakebe!!!!" by OKAMOTO'S (eps 219-230)
"Place to Try" by TOTALFAT (eps 231-242)
"By My Side" by Hemenway (eps 243-256)
"Cascade" by UNLIMITS (eps 257-268)
"Kono Koe Karashite" by AISHA feat. CHEHON (eps 269-281)
"MOTHER" by MUCC (eps 282-295)
"Sayonara Memory" by 7!! (eps 296-306)
"I Can Hear" by DISH// (eps 307-319)
"Yume wo Daite ~Hajimari no Crissroad~" by Rake (eps 320-332)
"Black Night Town" by Akihisa Kondou (eps 333-343)
"Niji" by Shinkuu Horou (eps 344-356)
"FLAME" by DISH// (eps 357-366)
"Niji No Sora" by FLOW

Thanks to ostanime.net

"Please buy the original album to support the artists"