Ost Fairy Tail

Ost Fairy Tail


Set in an imaginary world, the Earth Land, there exists a Mage Guild called "Fairy Tail." Fairy Tail is stationed in the town Magnolia, residing in the Kingdom of Fiore, and is currently governed by Makarov, Guild's master.
Lucy Heartfilia, a 17-year-old girl, wishes to become a full-fledged mage and join one of the most prestigious Mage Guilds in the world, Fairy Tail.
One day, out of pure coincidence, she meets Natsu Dragneel, a boy who is transportation-sick, but very cheerful in nature. However, the thing she does not know is that Natsu is the closest connection to Fairy Tail, as he is a Mage in Fairy Tail.


  • "Kanpeki gu~no ne" by Watarirouka Hashiri Tai  >> CLICK HERE <<
  • "Tsuioku Merry-Go-Round" by onelifecrew  >> CLICK HERE <<
  • "Gomen ne, Watashi" by Shiho Nanba  >> CLICK HERE <<
  • "Kimi ga Iru Kara" by Mikuni Shimokawa  >> CLICK HERE <<
  • "HOLY SHINE" by Daisy X Daisy  >> CLICK HERE <<
  • "Be As One" by w-inds.  >> CLICK HERE <<
  • "Lonely Person" by ShaNa  >> CLICK HERE <<
  • "Don't think.Feel !!!" by Idoling!!!  >> CLICK HERE <<
  • "Kono Te Nobashite" by Hi-Fi Camp  >> CLICK HERE <<
  • "Boys be Ambitious !!" by Hi-Fi Camp  >> CLICK HERE <<
  • "Glitter (Starving Trancer Remix)" by Another Infinity feat. Mayumi Morinaga
      >> CLICK HERE <<
  • "YELL〜Kagayaku Tame no Mono" by Sata Andagi  >> CLICK HERE <<
  • "Kimi ga Kureta Mono" by Shizuka Kudou  >> CLICK HERE <<
  • "We're the stars" by Aimi  >> CLICK HERE <<
  • "Kimi to Kare to Boku to Kanojo to" by Breathe  >> CLICK HERE <<
  • "Kokoro no Kagi" by May J  >> CLICK HERE <<
  • "Don't let me down" by Mariya Nishiuchi   >> CLICK HERE <<

THANKS to ostanime.net
"Please buy the original album to support the artists"